Error: | Top 100 Browse Sets | Top 100 Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Durante sua Fase Final, ofereça 1 outro monstro como Tributo ou receba 1000 de dano. Tournament Stats Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée Spécialement que depuis votre main sur le Terrain de votre adversaire en Sacrifiant 1 monstre contrôlé par votre adversaire. Price Alerts | Browse Cards We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites. | Studio Bebop. Si Invocas de Modo Especial a esta carta, no puedes realizar Invocaciones Normales, ni Colocar, durante este turno. Browse Sets TCG sets OCG sets Video game sets Card search categories Other card information Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names External links Yugioh-Card card database: 7578 ()YuGiOh … This card can only be Special Summoned from your hand to your opponent?s side of the field by Tributing 1 monster your opponent controls. Si vous Invoquez Spécialement cette carte, vous ne pouvez pas Invoquer Normalement ou Poser pendant ce tour. Home Settings. Watchlist Browse Cards | Volcanic Queen. You must have Javascript enabled in order to use this website. | This card can only be Special Summoned from your hand to your opponent's side of the field by Tributing 1 monster your opponent … Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite. Esta carta sólo puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial desde tu mano al Campo de tu adversario Sacrificando 1 monstruo que controle tu adversario. Attribute: Level (6) ATK: 2500. | | During your End Phase, either Tribute 1 other monster or take 1000 damage. This card can only be Special Summoned from your hand to your opponent's side of the field by Tributing 1 monster your opponent controls. basically, you need to lock them down, i.e. Once per turn, you can send 1 other card you control to the Graveyard to inflict 1000 damage to your opponent. You choose to Tribute 1 other monster or take 1000 damage when the effect resolves. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. | Community content is available under, Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée Norma, Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwöru, Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramit, このカードは通常召喚できない。相手フィールド上のモンスター1体をリリースし、手札から相手フィールド上に特殊召喚できる。1ターンに1度、このカード以外の自分フィールド上のカード1枚を墓地へ送る事で、相手ライフに1000ポイントダメージを与える。また、自分のエンドフェイズ時にこのカード以外の自分フィールド上のモンスター1体をリリースするか、自分は1000ポイントダメージを受ける。このカードを特殊召喚するターン、自分は通常召喚できない。, Este card não pode ser Invocado por Invoca, --- LODT-EN005 --- Light of Destruction --- Common --- English ---, { "number": "LODT-EN005", "name": "Light of Destruction", "rarity": "Common", "region": "English" }, Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo N. Yu-Gi-Oh! Gravity Bind, Level Limit - Area B or Messenger of Peace etc. FAQ Special Summons itself from your hand to your opponent's field, https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Volcanic_Queen?oldid=4288225, Card pages with an unofficial Arabic name, Card pages with an unofficial Chinese name, Card pages with an unofficial Portuguese name, Card pages with an unofficial Portuguese lore, Cards with a Korean release needing a Korean lore. Expand/Collapse All, Change Settings Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée Normalement ni être Posée. Text: This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Este card só pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial da sua mão para o lado do campo do oponente ao oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro que seu oponente controla. | Volcanic Queen: [This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Este card não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. If you Special Summon this card, you cannot Normal Summon or Set this turn. Purchase Statistics | brand, as well as production and distribution of the Yu-Gi-Oh… Durante tu End Phase, Sacrifica 1 monstruo o recibe 1000 puntos de daño. DEF: 1200. Este card só pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial da sua mão para o lado do campo do oponente ao oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro que seu oponente controla. About Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand auf die Spielfeldseite deines Gegners beschworen werden, indem du 1 Monster als Tribut anbietest, das dein Gegner kontrolliert. Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Contact Us We are a participant in the Ebay Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Ebay.com and affiliated sites. Konami Cross Media NY is responsible for brand management, licensing, and marketing of the Yu-Gi-Oh! Este card não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. | Volcanic Queen: Type: Effect Monster: Sub-Type: Pyro: Attribute: FIRE: Level: 6: ATK: 2500 : DEF: 1200 : Text: This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Konami Cross Media NY. Sell My Cards Blog This card can only be Special Summoned from your hand to your opponent's side of the field by Tributing 1 monster your opponent controls. Home | Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal, ni Colocada. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. Heyhey again people, question #2 for the day: Does Volcanic Queen's effect target my opponent as if it was their monster, or me as if it was mine (even though it's not on my side of the field)? Während deiner End Phase, biete entweder 1 anderes Monster als Tribut an oder nimm 1000 Schaden. when you play Volcanic Queen you tribute one of their monsters, then special summon it to their side of the field. Una vez por turno puedes mandar otra carta que controles al Cementerio para infligir 1000 puntos de daño a tu adversario.