Can you answer 16 questions faced by KBC 12’s third crorepati Anupa Das? The 50th Kerala State Film Awards- 2019 took place today. The average exchange rate in 2019 was 68.53, "Sweta Menon's daughter hogs limelight at State Film Awards", "Cabinet amends norms governing State film awards", "Rupee Rises Against Dollar, Set To Finish Week Higher: 10 Things To Know", "Bhavam adjudged best Malayalam film of 2002", "Kerala State Awards 2016: Vinayakan bags Best Actor, Vidhu Vincent wins Best Director", "Sexy Durga wins Sanal Kumar Sasidharan the Rotterdam Film Festival Hivos Tiger Prize", "Charlie stars Dulquer Salmaan, Parvathy shine at state film awards' night", "Vidhu Vincent bags best director award for 'Manhole, "Parvathy, Indrans and Lijo Jose win big at Kerala State Film Awards 2017", "Kerala State Film Awards 2019: Kanthan–The Lover of Colour Wins Best Film, Jayasurya is Best Actor", "മികച്ച നടൻ സുരാജ്, നടി കനി, സ്വഭാവ നടൻ ഫഹദ്, ലിജോ സംവിധായകൻ", Best Film with Popular Appeal and Aesthetic Value,, Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, This page was last edited on 22 November 2020, at 23:25. The Prom trailer: Meryl Streep, Nicole Kidman and James Corden spread holiday cheer, Priya Anand: A Simple Murder got me excited about life and work again, 9 celebrity photos you should not miss today, 13 celebrity photos you should not miss today, Farmers protest: Delhi Metro services in NCR to remain suspended tomorrow, ED arrests Cox and Kings promoter Peter Kerkar in money laundering case, The many memes on Twitter about its Indian competitor Tooter, 'Our walls are built of booze': New York couple finds 66 bottles of whiskey hidden in their home, Maradona in Kolkata: When El Pibe de Oro thrilled the City Of Joy, Diego Maradona: An icon who developed a personal bond, On ‘love jihad’, BJP picks up baton from vigilante groups, Why November 26 is observed as India’s Constitution Day, Ahead of local polls, Kerala parties turn to artistes-turned-mask makers for unique designs, Chinese apps banned in India: Experts question lack of transparency, Football-crazy Kerala declares two day mourning for Maradona, Everything you need to know about Cyberpunk 2077, Nokia 2.4 first impressions: A budget phone banking on software, Pratap Sarnaik got kickbacks of Rs 7 cr from Topsgrup for facilitating contract with MMRDA, says ED, New guidelines in UP, Bihar to curb Covid, Delhi ramped up RT-PCR testing after prodding, many lives lost: HC, 12 years on, nearly half of India’s fishing vessels still without transponders, Will remove all encroachments on state, forest land: BJP promise for DDC polls, Odisha girl found dead: Oppn seeks minister’s ouster after couple’s immolation bid, Stan Swamy seeks bail again: Targeted due to ‘nature of his writings & work’, No one can stop us, say thousands at capital’s borders, Delhi: Water supply may be affected today, Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism Awards, Statutory provisions on reporting (sexual offenses), This website follows the DNPA’s code of conduct. As of 2020, six directors—Shaji N. Karun, M. T. Vasudevan Nair, T. V. Chandran, Hariharan, Blessy and Lijo Jose Pellissery— have won the award twice in their careers. Can you answer 16 questions faced by KBC 12’s third crorepati Anupa Das? The jury for the latest edition of Kerala State Film Awards was headed by cinematographer Madhu Ambat. Best Actor – Jayasurya (Captain and Njan Marykutty) and Soubin Shahir (Sudani from Nigeria), Best Actress – Nimisha Sajayan, Chola and Oru Kuprasidha Payyan, Best Director – Shyamaprasad, Oru Njayarazhcha, Best Character Actor – Joju George, Chola and Joseph, Best Character Actress – Savithra Sreedharan and Sarasa Balussery, Sudani from Nigeria, Best Film with Popular Appeal and Aesthetic Value – Sudani from Nigeria, Best Debut Director – Zakariya Mohammed, Sudani from Nigeria, Best Child Artist – Male – Master Rithun, Appuvinte Sathyanweshanam, Best Child Artist – Female – Abani Adi, Panth, Best Male Singer – Vijay Yesudas, “Poomuthole” from Joseph, Best Female Singer – Shreya Ghoshal, “Neer Maathalam” from Aami, Best Music Director – Vishal Bharadwaj, Carbon, Best Music Director (score) – Bijibal, Aami, Best Lyrics – Hari Narayanan, Joseph and Theevandi, Best Makeup Artist – Ronex Xavier, Njan Marykutty, Best Costume Designer – Sameera Saneesh, Kammarasambhavam, Best Dubbing Artist – Female – Sneha M, Lilli, Best Dubbing Artist – Male – Shammy Thilakan, Odiyan, Special Jury mention – Santhosh Mandoor (Pani), Sanal Kumar Sasidharan (Chola) and KPAC Leela (Roudram), The Indian Express is now on Telegram.